-Give it to me baby UH HUH UH HUH Give it to me baby UH HUH UH HUH! Cause all the girls say I’m pretty fly for a white guy.


I don’t know WHERE that song came from. I haven’t heard it in like 239 years.


I went to the gym today, and my golf coach like PoPpEd up behind me and said “Hi Cassie!” Whoa. No we don’t do that. She sat with me at lunch the other day too. I seriously think she is stalking me, or else extremely desperate for my friendship and attention. Hated me all four years of golf and now she wants to be my friend.


On an embarrassing note, I got an 80% on our grammar test. If the editor can’t edit….ouch.


I’ve been thinking about this for a long time: why can’t you ride cows? I’ve never found anyone that really knows the right answer to that. I mean, horses are pretty much like cows right? I don’t think the cows could go very fast, but they would probably walk or something. Curious. Maybe a sheep too… My neighbor has a lot of sheep. He probably wouldn’t miss like one. Ha ha my other neighbor has a lot of chickens, but everybody knows the good old chicken story.


peace, love, and Sambas

2 thoughts on “

  1. cassie one day we will steal our pet cows and ride them everywhere.  wait for that day!!!!  we will be the rulers of the bovine rides!!! we’ll have sheep be our messangers and we will rule the world!! hahahahaha!!

    sorry bout that im a little sleep deprived and hungry.  wtf comes out of my mouth i have no idea. 
    war, hate, and steaks

    Like

  2. Ok well allie is scary but we all knew that already.  I really wish i could remember what the reason was that someone said you can’t ride cows.  o well. I have a new one for you from mikala.  She came up to me out of the blue and said to me…
    “You know how you add white to colors to make her lighter and black to things to make them darker? I was wondering if gray is a lighter black or a darker white.”
    Answer me that one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

